

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE (2023-2024)

01/05/2023

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Darren Gale	Chairman
2.	Mr. Raza Khan	CEO
3.	Ms. Deepa Issrani	Governor-Staffing & Resources
4.	Ms. Clara Martin	Principal
5.	Dr. Binu Goel	Governor, Students of Determination
5.	Ms. Meena Gajria	Community Representative
6.	Mr. Chetan Kumar	Administration Representative